Žogca v ofsajdu

In nič več v pričakovanju sodniške piščalke

Verjamem!

Posted by zogca na november 9, 2009

10 Responses to “Verjamem!”

  1. zogca said

    Every night in my dreams
    I see you, I feel you,
    that is how I know you go on.

    Far across the distance
    and spaces between us,
    you have come to show you go on.

    Near, far, wherever you are,
    I believe that the heart does go on.
    Once more you open the door
    and you are here in my heart
    and my heart will go on and on.

    Love can touch us one time
    and last for a lifetime
    and never let go till we are gone.

    Love was when I loved you,
    one true time I hold to.
    In my life we will always go on.

    Near, far, wherever you are,
    I believe that the heart does go on.
    Once more you open the door
    and you are here in my heart
    and my heart will go on and on.

    You are here, there is nothing I fear
    and I know that my heart will go on.
    We will stay forever this way.
    You are safe in my heart
    and my heart will go on and on.

  2. zogca said

    Za Maxi.😉

  3. zogca said

  4. zogca said

  5. zogca said

  6. zogca said

  7. zogca said

  8. zogca said

  9. zogca said

  10. zogca said

Leave a Reply

 
